Green School

We have a Green School Committee.  We keep our school tidy by litter picking, composting and keeping our meter reading as low as possible.


We have three Green Flags for keeping the school tidy and clean, another Green Flag for low energy and a third Green flag for Water. We are working towards our fourth Green Flag for Transport Use.


The Green School is made up of eleven people:  Lewis Travers Gannon, Fionn Heslin, Sean Armstrong, Conall Bergin, Kate Hayden, Amelia Palka, Ryan Fox, Malachy Roycroft, Seán Harmon and Quinn Gannon and Ms Morrin.


Every year the Green School is visited by Darragh McGuire, who helps the Green School.

Our transport officer is Karen.

Remember, be a hero use zero!

The Green School




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *