Green School Committee 2017

Well done to Éabha, Hayden, Aodhán, Freddie, Jenna and Erín who have joined the Green School Committee. They join Quinn, Seán, Malachy, Amelia, Kate, Ryan and Ms Morrin.

We look forward to working on the theme of ‘Biodiversity’ this year.

Below are the newly elected members with their winning entries. Well done to all!


This entry was posted in Green School Committee, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *